Board Members

Board President, Scott Lee

Area 3


Board Clerk, Mark Hendrickson

Area 2


Kelly Fincher

Area 1


Larry Whitney

Area 4


Dale Wilson

Area 5


The Atwater Elementary School District holds its regular meetings on the second Tuesday of each calendar month in the District Board Room, located at 1401 Broadway Avenue, Atwater, CA  95301. 


Open Session meetings begin at 6:15 p.m.  The Board also schedules special meetings, when necessary to deal with Closed Session issues and particular subjects.


Board meeting agendas are posted at the district office, each school site, and on the district web site.


Items from the public pertaining directly to school business may be placed on the Board agenda by submitting the request, in writing, to the Office of the Superintendent.  Please mail requests to the Superintendent at the address listed above.  For further information please contact the Superintendent's Office at (209) 357-6100.