Skip to main content

Atwater Elementary School District

Mobile Menu Toggle

Home

Business Services supports the district's mission of helping students develop the skills needed for success by maximizing fiscal resources, providing quality educational facilities, technology tools, nutrition services, and transportation.

Linda Levesque

Assistant Superintendent, Business Services

llevesque@aesd.edu

Liz Winningham

Administrative Secretary

lwinningham@aesd.edu

Carol Longobardi

Fiscal Services Supervisor

clongobardi@aesd.edu

Julie Garcia

Accounting/Payroll Technician

jgarcia@aesd.edu

Janet Zumkehr

Accounting/Payroll Technician

jzumkehr@aesd.edu

Christina Neal

Accounts Specialist

cneal@aesd.edu